What the Ladybird Heard is Live on Stage at the Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre, London

   

What the Ladybird Heard is Live on Stage at the Palace Theatre for a strictly limited summer season from 15th July to 29th August 2021. Hefty Hugh and Lanky Len have a cunning plan to steal the farmer’s fine prize cow. But they reckon without the tiniest, quietest creature of all: the Ladybird has a scheme of her own! Join the clever Ladybird as she leads the animals on their quest to save the day in this joyous stage adaptation of What the Ladybird Heard, the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Lydia Monks. With live music, ?puppetry and a whole farmyard of fun, this 55-minute family favourite is the perfect summer treat! Recommended for ages 3+.

Cast & Creative

Group Booking

Click here for information about Group booking.


Performance Times:
Thursday 15 July, 11am Friday 16 July, 11am Saturday 17 July, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 18 July, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 19 July, NO SHOW Tuesday 20 July, 11am Wednesday 21 July, 11am, Relaxed Performance Thursday 22 July, 11am, BSL Performance Friday 23 July, NO SHOW Saturday 24 July, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 25 July, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 26 July, NO SHOW Tuesday 27 July, 11am Wednesday 28 July, 11am Thursday 29 July, 11am Friday 30 July, 11am Saturday 31 July, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 1 August, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 2 August, NO SHOW Tuesday 3 August, 11am Wednesday 4 August, 11am & 2pm Thursday 5 August, 11am Friday 6 August, 11am & 2pm Saturday 7 August, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 8 August, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 9 August, NO SHOW Tuesday 10 August, 11am Wednesday 11 August, 11am, Relaxed Performance & 2pm Thursday 12 August, 11am Friday 13 August, 11am & 2pm Saturday 14 August, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 15 August, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 16 August, NO SHOW Tuesday 17 August, 11am Wednesday 18 August, 11am & 2pm Thursday 19 August, 11am Friday 20 August, 11am & 2pm Saturday 21 August, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 22 August, 10.30am & 1pm Monday 23 August, NO SHOW Tuesday 24 August, 11am Wednesday 25 August, 11am & 2pm Thursday 26 August, 11am Friday 27 August, 11am & 2pm Saturday 28 August, 10.30am & 1pm Sunday 29 August, 10.30am & 1pm

Duration of Performance:

55mins no interval

Palace Theatre

Travel Details

The Palace Theatre can be found in the district of Soho and is accessible by bus, tube and mainline stations. It can be found on the Cambridge Circus junction of Charing Cross Rd and Shaftsbury Avenue.

The theatre is on main bus routes that run through Soho including 14, 19, 24, 29, 38, 40 and 176.

It is within the Congestion Charge Zone (7am until 6pm). The nearest car parks are Denman St and Brewer St Car Park, and Masterpark - Chinatown, Newport Place.

If you use the Q-Park scheme in conjunction with London theatres you may get a reduction of up to 50% on parking in the West End.

Nearest Tube and Rail Link:

Tottenham Court Rd tube is three minutes walk
Leicester Square tube is approximately 2 minutes walk from the theatre.
Charing Cross tube and mainline station is 6 minutes walk.


The Palace Theatre
113 Shaftesbury Ave, London W1D 5AY

Reviews

Share your experience with others by writing a review.
Reviews will be checked for suitability before approval so will not appear immediately.

Total 0 reviews,      <<  <  >  >>




Check Availability

To book your tickets follow this simple procedure:
  • 1. Choose the date of the show you wish to see
  • 2. Select the performance time
  • 3. Click on the appropriate seating area
  • 4. Just add number of seats you would like to book
What+the+Ladybird+Heard
Previous MonthOctoberNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Send me this availability :



Theatre  Theatre
PALACE THEATRE
Booking Period  Booking Period
Until August 29, 2021
Cast Update  Cast Update
Musical by  Musical By
Detail  Detail

Reward on Purchase

Money For every £1.00 spent,
You will gain 10 points.

You currently have 0 points.

Latest News & Articles12